Development News and Events Membership Shop Media Terms Site Map Site Map Home Welsh Netball / Pel Rwyd Cymru
Information Teams Education Contact
Home > Contact > Staff Who's Who

Office Staff
Name Position
Alun Davies CEO
Jean Foster General Office Manager
Trish Wilcox National Head Coach/Head of Elite Performance
Jemma Appleby Workforce Development Manager
Bernadette Sheppard Events Officer (Part time)
Lisa Birchall Office Co-Ordinator
Ruth Price Finance Manager
Nia Jones Business Support Officer
Development Officers
Name Area
Jennifer Evans South East Wales (available from April 2015)
Anneka O'Connor North East Wales
Sarah Goulden Glamorgan Valleys
Lyn Ryland West Wales & ANT
Claire Joll Cardiff, Vale & Newport
Lucy Murray-Williams North West Wales
Delyth Thomas Powys
Community Coaches
Name Area

Rhian Davies
Jemma Scourfield

West Wales

Cath Hares
Emily Dickson
South East 
(Torfaen/Blaenau Gwent)

Hayley Lewis
Afan Nedd Tawe




Welsh Netball sponsors include... Sports Council for Wales, Arriva Trains Wales, inspire sport, UWIC, DE photo, ty hafan, 100% ME, Gilbert
  © 2010 Welsh Netball Association | Website design and construction by Horizon Digital Media Ltd